Markus Süßmann
Vorstand
Tel.: +49 331 2378 242
markus.suessmann@danpower.de

Burkhard Vogel
Vorstand
Tel.: +49 331 2378 231
burkhard.vogel@danpower.de

Lilian Taro
Leiterin des Servicecenters, Prokuristin
Tel.: +372 5348 4788
lilian.taro@danpower.de

Fanny Schneider
Teamleiterin
Tel.: +372 5887 3704
fanny.schneider@danpower.de

Maarja Kask
Qualitätssicherin

(in Elternzeit)

maarja.kask@danpower.de

Merle Taal
Finanzleiterin, Prokuristin
Tel.: +372 5886 6146
merle.taal@danpower.de

Pille Helemets
Buchhalterin
Tel.: +372 786 4153
pille.helemets@danpower.de

Evelyn Tõniste
Assistentin (inkl. Personalangelegenheiten)
Tel.: + 372 5860 5113
kadi.vaino@danpower.de

Stellenanzeigen